Both flavors provide plenty of protein—Chocolate Peanut has 14 grams per bar, Almond Cacao has 15 grams per bar—and are excellent sources of healthy fats as well. Hammer Vegan Protein Bars do not contain any trans fat or cholesterol. For those with soy intolerances or allergies, the Almond Cacao flavor is the perfect option as it is 100% soy-free. (The chocolate coating of the Chocolate Peanut flavor has just a trace of soy in the form of lecithin.) Both flavors are Kosher certified as well.
Once you try them, we are sure you will agree that the Hammer Vegan Protein Bar is your ideal, convenient, and delicious choice for post-workout refueling, meal replacement, snacking, or any time you want a rich source of vegan protein.